Project-A-Day Poll Question: How Random do you want your Random?

This entry was posted in Cross Stitch, Project a Day. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Project-A-Day Poll Question: How Random do you want your Random?

  1. Julie Dollery says:

    Even the pattern of ‘same designer’ is interesting to me. Tells me more about your tastes.

    • Mel says:

      Some designers do chart a variety of differing styles (like today’s) but others are a bit “same-ish”. Hence the query 🙂

      So – has anything this year appealed to your taste?

  2. Stephen Silk says:

    Well she was my partner, which doesn’t speak well for her taste 🙂

  3. Connie W says:

    Completely random is fine with me – it’s your journey and I’m just along for the ride!
    I like the Sue Hillis design; at the end of a very stressful week I really needed a good laugh. 🙂

Comments are closed.