Books and Good Reads

As part of the New Year’s overhaul, I’m cleaning out my Good Reads account.  As many of you know I’m a librarian and a bibliophile.  Over the years I have owned and read literally thousands of books.  However I left  95% of my book collection in Western Australia when I moved interstate in March 2011; also due to the migraine associated memory loss, I simply can’t remember much about many of books I have read any more.

So I have cleaned out my Good Reads account to only those books I have read and reviewed since March 2011; the current phase of my life if you will.  I did read a few books in 2011 that I didn’t get around to reviewing, so those reviews might turn up here over the next few weeks.

Just so you know why it seems that I’ve read nothing in my life and a heap of books at once 🙂

This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Books and Good Reads

  1. patchesmany says:

    I love goodreads.

Comments are closed.