Round Robin: Skeleton Crew

This is what Laura’s Round Robin looked like when it arrived last night.  It’s already been stitched on by (including it’s owner) five of the seven people in our International Round Robin.

Cross-Eyed Cricket Skeleton Crew

So I aim to finish the middle mast and across the bottom of the boat and under the boat.  This would just leave the front mast for the last person to stitch.  Well that’s the aim.  We’ll see how it goes and how fast/slow I can stitch and how many issues there are.  I’m already worried that there’s no a lot of framing margin left around the edges…

Think positive!

Cross-Eyed Cricket Skeleton Crew Cover Picture

This entry was posted in Cross Stitch Designer, Cross-Eyed Cricket, Round Robins and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Round Robin: Skeleton Crew

  1. kay jones says:

    I feel terribly guilty about this one. I only did the end said cos I simply couldn’t get into it. There were so many errors to frog and that bloody white iridescent was a PITA to stitch with. Promise to do better on Laura’s next year

    • Mel says:

      I think we *all* had one design that we couldn’t get into in this round robin. For me it was Mariann’s band sampler. I just could not make it work for me {sigh}

Comments are closed.