Christmas Stitching

I’m stitching some Christmas gifts this year. As some of the recipients read this blog, all conversation regarding these presents will be via circles on Google Plus. A different circle per project.

Comment here if you want a Google Plus invite or contact me  if you want to be in the relevant circles. Planning, conniving, secret sharing and fabric selection starts next weekend.

This entry was posted in Cross Stitch Designer, Presents, Social Media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Christmas Stitching

  1. kay jones says:

    You MUST be feeling better.

    • Mel says:

      Just lucid enough often enough to be dangerous – I think …
      At least so far I’m only dangerous to myself …

  2. Glad you are figuring out how to fool your brain and that your brain is letting you get a little stitching into your life again. Still have a huge time problem with my stitching, not to mention my poor email!! I need two more days to the week now!! LOL!

    Chele

Comments are closed.