Birthday Thankyou – Abi

Abi threads birthday floss

Abi sent me a gorgeous card reminding me of my (ahem) age …. and some beautiful and useful skeins of floss in blues and greens!  I can’t even be pretend mad at her for the card because it is quite pretty!  The large handful of threads are:

DMC Perle #5 798 Delft Dark Blue – Will be used in Northern Pine’s Ebb Tide

Threadworx 1059 Mystique – Will be used in Northern Pine’s Blue Bayou

Crescent Colours Bejeweled – Will be used in Enchanting Lair’s Water Dragon

Dinky Dyes 043 Aquamarine – Will be used in Enchanting Lair’s A Dragon’s Crest

Rainbow Gallery Petite Braid PB62 Morning Water – Will be used in FireWing’s Stardust

Weeks Dye Works 2131 Aqua – Will be used in FireWing’s Stardust

 

Thank you so much Abi – your generosity, kindness and thoughtfulness grows each day.

These threads will help me finish kitting up some of my favourite projects and those Northern Pine designs will help me practice some of those new stitches you’ve been teaching!

This entry was posted in Cross Stitch Designer, Enchanting Lair, Northern Pine Designs, Presents, RAKs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.