I am in your photographs ….

Yep this is what happens when I try to take photos of my latest bout of stitching!

Unfortunately the flash batteries are going and they were NOT kind to poor Trubs.  What’s more unfortunate, is that her photos were taken first!

 

Trouble sitting on cross stitch

 

Abby sitting on Cross Stitch

This entry was posted in Cats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am in your photographs ….

  1. kay jones says:

    Obviously the cats dont approve of stitching. Both cats look good although poor Trubs is beginning to show her age (but then arent we all)

  2. Mel says:

    I think both cats are informing me that this will be a pillow for them when it is finished 🙂

    Poor Trubs, the flash was not kind to her, but I couldn’t leave her picture out ….

Comments are closed.