Twitter

I’ve been twittering for a while thanks to

  and I mostly use it as another chat site between a couple of us or send out small group messages.

Yesterday however I noticed that Stephen Fry was on Twitter and allows anyone to "follow" him.  So I did.

Like anything technological, Mr Fry has taken to it like well … me to chocolate. He is currently in Madagascar shooting an episode for a TV series thats a follow up to the book "Last Chance to See".  He is in the wilds of Madagascar with virtually no phone or internet reception, but he still manages to take pics on his phone and every now and them upload them via Twitter.

Last night he posted some gorgeous pics of Civet Cats and Baobab trees.  Along with some trademark wry comments 🙂

If you are on Twitter, I suggest you look up stephenfry and follow him.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Twitter

Comments are closed.