I’m in an alternate dimension ….

Outside in my little front courtyard I have a glass bowl of birdseed – trying to tempt birds to come into the area.

My cat is sunning herself out there in the garden.  Trubs goes orgasmic in pure sunlight.

There are birds coming to and from the food – not concerned in the slightest that there’s a fully grown cat less than a metre away.

There’s a fully grown cat, completely ignoring all the juicy plump pigeons that are landing less than a metre away from her ….

Yet if *I* walk past the front window or out the front door, the birds scatter and the cat stares at me accusingly.

This state has been ongoing for over two hours now …..

I think I’m obviously missing something that’s going on in the natural world around me ……

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to I’m in an alternate dimension ….

Comments are closed.