What a Birthday Present….

Some guy here on LJ arranged THIS for his girlfriend’s birthday ….

I am truly gobsmacked – what an awesome present!

Some of the components are a little creepy – but that just shows how true to form it is for what it is intending to be …..

Its my birthday in a fortnight’s time – somehow I don’t think I’d be expecting anything like this! 

Though I would consider commissioning the artist for a Jules Verne version if I had any money to spare ….  methinks however, this was done as a labour of love for the lady in question.

EDITED: I was wrong. I looks like a straight commissioned piece. Here’s the artists’ site in question http://alexcf.com/ Pardon me while I drool ….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What a Birthday Present….

Comments are closed.