Catherine of Aragon

Well on a stitching related note, I’ve been so busy trying to get a house and now move, that I decided it was prudent to leave Mystery IX alone this week 🙂 Seeing as I had Catherine out, I’ve been working on her all week. Just an hour or so a night.

I’m working all day tomorrow and Paul and some friends are meeting me straight after work and we are going out to see Pirates. So no stitching tomorrow – so here’s my Sunday update now 🙂

Because I haven’t worked on this project for over a year, here’s a cover pic, the last update pic and tonight’s pic all together.

Hugs all and goodnight.

Chart Cover

Chart Cover

Catherine of Aragon Mary Hickmott Magazine

31 May 2005

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine of Aragon Mary Hickmott Magazine

7 July 2006

This entry was posted in Cross Stitch Designer, Mary Hickmott and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.