First Post

Well here it is – I’ve been thinking of using a blog for a while – but then I’ve thought its been a bit pretentious thinking everyone will want to read whatever drivel I’ve spouted 🙂 And there are some people in the world who I don;t want reading whatever drivel I’ve spouted. So this place seems like the best place for me. I *think* I’ve set it up so that only my contacts can see my posts and I’ll be sharing with like-minded individuals. Lets see how long this lasts 🙂

Incidentally here’s the first letter of the bookmark I’m working on for Paul’s mum’s birthday in June. Its my next secret stitching project.

 

This entry was posted in Bookmarks, Cross Stitch Designer, Presents and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First Post

  1. Very pretty! I am sure she will love it!

    Chele

  2. kay jones says:

    Very pastel and pretty. Definitely not YOU. Well, not that you aren’t pretty and…….. I’d better shut up while I’m in front . xx

  3. Mel says:

    Oh yes, that was definitely not a lasting relationship.

Comments are closed.